My travelling starts!!!


This morning I will start my travelling to end it at Zsofys place in Pécs in Hungary tonight! It'll be a long day, but I'm looking forward to it a lot!!! These is the trips I'll do over the day:
  • My home on Orust - Varekil by car
  • Varekil - Göteborg by bus
  • Göteborg - Göteborg airport by airportbus
  • Göteborg airport - Budapest airport by plane
  • Budapest airport - Budapest by airportbus
  • Budapest - Pécs by train

And during this long day I'll get to see Misi in Budapest and finally land at my darling Zsofys place in Pécs, gonna be sooo good! :-D

Honey, I'm coming!!! :-)




Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Åh fina du!!! Trevlig resa :-) Jag saknar dig redan!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0