Wonderful view and wonderful friends


Today started with us going to the trainstation to buy tickets for Vienna tomorrow, and it was a long and complicated process - so glad I have my sweet interpreter! ;-) After that we went up in the tall tv-tower that is situated on a big hill to se the truly amazing view. Zsofis boyfriend was with us too so I got to practise my German a little more (he doesn't speak English).

Me and my darling in the tower

 

The amazing view over Pécs - the mountains in the back are Croatia!

 

The afternoon were then spent in an area with swimmingpools and special warm Hungarian bath in a town half an hour from Zsofis. The weather is great at the moment and it was good to get to enjoy it more with some swimming! :-) In the evening I also got to know three of Zsofis wonderful friends, all of them really nice and also very international. All of them spoke English all the time even though I was the only one not speaking Hungarian and I really appriciated that! Has been to way too many occasions when people don't respect that, so it was great! We also had a lotof great conversations, I got to enjoy the festival in town now and eat some langos-like food... Then I finished the night with a long and lovely talk with my Zsofi-darling... :-)

 

Together with two of Zsofis sweet friends on the fountain in the city.

 

Tomorrow it's time for new adventures... Me and Zsofi are gonna be on the train most of the day and end up in Vienna together with wonderful Anna around 6 pm.

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0