My apartment!


I live in a very good location i Pristina, it takes me about 15 min to walk to the city center and the embassy and about 20 min to the gym. There are also buses (that I don't understand the system of yet) that costs only 30 cents (3 kr) and taxis that costs only about 2 euro (18 kr).

The apartments are called "Banjesa Arab", which means the Arab-apartments and we can say that to a cabdriver and he'll understand! Which is good since I don't really know which address we live on. Addresses are not as important here as back home, as I understand it...

But it's easier to show pictures than describe how I live - so this is my apartment. First I'll show you the areas I share with Ella.

The entrance (hallen)

 

The living room, and we have TV with like 70 channels or something, and a lot of them are movie channels. Kosovo doesn't synchronise the movies either, so we can watch everything! :-)

 

The kitchen - and Kosovo is smart enough to understand that gas is a bad idea, so we have an electrical stove and oven! :-)

 

The big bathroom - then we also have a small bathroom with only a toilet and a sink.

 

Our guestroom - that I really hope that some of you want to come and stay in!!! It even has it's own balcony... ;-)

 

Our big balcony, where we spent all night yesterday talking about life... :-)

 

The view from the balcony this morning...

 

And apart from all these common areas I have my own room with a big double bed. The apartment all in all is 115m2, so it's really big. (My apartment back home is 29m2.) But still I only pay 200 euro/month for living like this! :-)

 

My room with my big bed from one angle...

 

And my room from the other angle... I've put up pictures of some of my favourite people around the mirror, but I have some more to put up. Just need to figure out where. But it makes me happy everyday to look at you! :-)

 

So now you know how I live... And hopefully you want to come and visit! ;-) Just fly to Pristina airport and then it's close to the city! I'm off all weekends so it should work almost any time...

 


 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnéa

Jag vill, jag vill, jag vill ;)

2011-09-05 @ 00:17:37
Postat av: cygjhyu7

fxgth cf cf fyguhj

2012-01-04 @ 12:46:02
URL: http://customessays.ws/prices.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0