I'm back! I hope... ;-)

I've been asked by several people to start blogging again and I just logged in and saw that my last blog post was made in October, so I guess it's time to get started again. I haven't logged into my blog since then but I saw that a couple of people have logged in every day and that made me happy! :-) So let's go and I really wish that I can keep this up now. :-)

The main reason for writing is that it's time for me to head out on new adventures... In a little more than a week I'm going down to Tours in France to do a language course in French and I'm really excited! :-)

My trip will start with an exciting road trip from Austria to France... On 4 July I'm flying down to Vienna where I'll meet up with my darling Anna. From there we're going by train to her city Linz where we'll stay the first night. Then we'll head to western Austria through Münich or Salzburg and stay the night with her relatives. After that we'll go through Liechtenstein and Switzerland to Germany and stay the third night in the very south of Germany. Then we'll head into France, travel through Dijon and stay the night in a smaller city close to a national park and on Sunday 8 July we'll reach Tours! :-)


Me and my darling Anna

 

In Tours I'll take a French course from 9 July-24 August and I hope that I'll after that be able to speak quite some French. Because even though I've taken a short French course this spring I still feel like I can't really speak.

 

 

A photo of my school in Tours

 

Here comes a couple of photos of Tours that I found online, looking good I'd say! :-)

 

 

 

 

So here we go again! I'll try to blog a couple of days a week! But if I'm bad please remind me! ;-)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tien

Aw, wish I was coming along for the trip! Sounds amazing. Oh, I also think that first photo you have of Tours isn't Tours. It's too big and American looking to be Tours, lol.

2012-06-25 @ 14:47:45
Postat av: Anonym

of course, the 1st it's not Tours, it's new york ^^

2012-07-05 @ 00:14:55
Postat av: Maria

Tien, just come along joining us! We're only a plane ride away... And about the pic's you might be right, I just googled Tours and got these pic's, could have checked it better! ;-)

2012-07-05 @ 08:02:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0